Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 46998
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: 3 months or more
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 46998
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2018

We are a simple family, we live in the country side in a small town near Treviso called Vedelago. We are also 40 km far from Venice. Castelfranco is very close to us.

We are looking for an au pair girl for our two kids. They know only few words in english and we would like to have a person who will play with them, read books with them, going walking and cycling.
We would like to have a person that will be part of our family during the time that she will be here with us.
We have already had au-pairs living here with us and we all are very excited about this experience!

Laura, mother, is 42 years old, Enea, father 44, Gioele, the oldest kid is 9 and Tessa is 7 and we are looking for an au pair living with us and to share our daily things

Laura (mom), works in the mourning, she leaves at 07.45 am and come back at 12.30 pm. She's at home every afternoon.
Enea (dad), works as a designer from Monday to Friday and as a swimming teacher in Castelfranco Veneto's pool on Saturday.

Gioele is 9 and Tessa 7 like stay outside, playing and do every day different things. They don't like watching TV. Instead of TV they prefer cycling and walking all around.

Often in the weekends we like to go to the beach or to Venice or at towns (Castelfranco Veneto, Asolo, Bassano del Grappa, Cittadella, Treviso...), near here for a walk or simply to stay out having an ice cream, lunch, visit a museum ...

We are looking for an au pair for our kids to improve their english. Playing with them and stay with them not only as an au pair, but mostly as a friend.

We would like that the au pair wants to be part of our family during our daily things, helping Laura in the afternoon with the kids and at home.

At the ground floor we have an apartment where there is the au pair's bedroom. The bedroom is independent and she also has her own bathroom.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use