help exchange   Host 47032
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Gold Coast
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47032
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 12, 2017

Hi I'm wayne, I am a gym manager, head coach and professional Crossfit athlete, also a single parent to 3 amazing kids.

We live next to the beach in a big old house in a beautiful town called Palm beach on the Gold Coast, walk to beach, shops and public transport and short bus ride to surfers paradise and surrounding towns.

We are looking for a part time live in demi pair, in exchange for 3hrs of daily help Mon to fri of simple chores such as child minding 3 well behaved kids and general cleaning.
we offer you a fully furnished double bedroom (bed, tv, lounge, study area, cupboards, etc.) with a water view from bedroom, 3 meals a day and free wifi. Also free access to stand up paddle boards, surfboards, bicycle and home gym.

You will have all the day free and weekends to explore, study or find part-time work at a local cafe, shop etc..

We do prefer a minimum 3 month stay but will consider other applications.

Please only positive, happy and motivated people apply :) we have been using au pairs for the last 2 years and have had great experiences and really work towards running a comfortable, friendly, scheduled house hold...

You may look me up on Facebook under "wayne ryan jr"

WE ARE CURRENTLY LOOKING TO FILL OUR NEXT AVAILABLE POSITION STARTING LATE AUGUST.... If you think ''tis might suit you, We look forward to hearing from you....

The Ryan family

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use