Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47091
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47091
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 4, 2016

We are a Family of five,one three year old boy ,one seven year old boy and a twelve year old girl.We live in a beautifull hamlet in the middle of the pyrenees ,about 1h30 from Toulouse in the Ariege.My wife (43)is working in Paris at the university as a english linguist three days a week ,I(44)did long years organic small farming and then for 8 years I worked as a climbing arborist,this year I learn basket making and as the school where I learn is more than 800km from home we look for folks caring for our three dogs ,two donkeys, five chicken,three fishes ,the house and maybe for our kids sometimes.we do live in a verry old typical stone house that was three years ago completly ecological renovated,heating runs by wood and solar,electricity comes from a green distributer.We are 20 min from the next bigger town and five min by bike from the next shops.
We have a stunning mountain view and you can hike from our house up to 2800m with crossing only once a small road .We need people that really like children and animals.Right now we would need someone for the second half of April,but we are more or less flexible about dates.We speak french,german ,english and some spanish.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use