Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47168
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wellington
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 47168
Region: Wellington

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2018

Kia Ora , Nau mai, Haere mai

We love having people to stay and we are just 15 minutes from the city by No 8 and No 7 Bus.

We are Maori and do enjoy helping our guests pronounce Maori Place Names. In fact most people who speak another language do better that the average New Zealander.



We have lots of work to do outside (gardens, lawns, gather firewood, etc) so if you have experience and enjoy the outdoors, then we need you :-). As well, we have many inside house tasks (painting), general cleaning and cooking for those who love to cook.

You will have your own bedroom and use of bathroom.
Our priority is to paint paint a bedroom and trim hedges and do a bit of general cleaning. We love experiencing different food.
If you would like to stay for up to 7 days we look forward to hearing from you
Noho ora mai ra
Roimata Kirikiri








Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use