Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47213
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Dunedin
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47213
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 8, 2018

********* WE NEED A HELPX From 10th July 2018....for childcare, cleaning and tasks as listed below.....we will consider couples to include gardening, painting and home renovations. For at least two weeks.


COME AND JOIN OUR FUN FAMILY IN DUNEDIN NZ

*********************************************
We are a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children- girls aged 4-10 years old) who need some support with housekeeping, cooking and childcare in exchange for food and accommodation.

A FEMALE with good English language, childcare experience, no criminal convictions and a clean drivers licence is required for this role. We would consider COUPLES to do outdoor maintenance, gardening, painting, lawnmowing and internal renovations (with guidance from our builder).

Applicants must be fun, loving, peaceful, tolerant and respectful to children`s needs.
Hours of work vary but are Monday to Friday (roughly from 1.30 to 5.30pm but could be two split shifts from 9am to 11am and 2.30 to 5.30pm). Hours will differ for applicants who are couples.
We offer unlimited internet, 1 minute walk to bus stop, 20 minute bus to the city, 15 minute walk to the beach and a fun family home. We welcome non smokers and cannot accommodate pets.
Please contact us with your interest, skills, qualifications and character traits. We would love to have you join our home.... Thanks for looking.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use