Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47243
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Daumazan / Arize
All Year: exept first week of July
Area (ha): 3 ha
Persons: 3/4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47243
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 14, 2018

Bonjour, j'habite en Ariège une grande maison bed & breakfeast, tâble d'h'hôtes,en haut d'une colline sur 3 ha de prairie et bois à 70 km au sud de Toulouse, en pleine nature et proche d’un petit village tout commerces.Je suis cuisinière, chez moi chez les autres et dans mon food truck, je suis aussi cantinière sur une ferme école.J'ai des jumelles de 20 ans. J'accueille des helpers pour une semaine minimum. Vous participerez à la vie de la maison : cuisine,aide au food truck, jardinage, beaucoup de débroussaillage en ce moment !, bois...(4/5 h par jour 6 jours par semaine)la maison est confortable,toilettes sèches. Les helpers sont logés dans deux chambres à deux lits, pour les courts séjours.j'ai aussi deux caravanes plus indépendantes si vous restez plus longtemps.La maison est non fumeur(à l'intérieur)toilettes sèches. Français et anglais parlés courrament. Permis de conduire bienvenu. A bientôt.

Hello, I live in a big house, bed & breakfast, table d'hôtes on the top of a hill in very nice countryside 70km south of Toulouse. I am a chef, I have a food truck, and I cook in a Waldorf school 3 days per week. I have twins daughters who are 20. I host helpers for a week and more. You will help at the cooking, food truck, garden, cutting trees, a lot of clearing at the moment !... You will help 4/5 hours per day, 6 days per week. you will leave in two rooms with two single beds. I also have two caravans if hou stay for a longer time. please note that the house has only dry toilets and is non smoking inside. French and English spoken. driving license welcome; See you soon !

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use