Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47346
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Lussac les Eglises
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47346
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 23, 2018

Disponibilités à partir de mi avril

Nous sommes a la retraite mais nous avons toujours des projets en cours et beaucoup de choses à faire : jardinage, peinture, faire des clotures, casser du bois, ménage...

Nicole était infimière, elle aime peindre et lire et elle participe aux nombreuses activités des associations locales. Michel était agriculteur et pompier volontaire. Il aime travailler dehors.
Nous habitons dans le village de Lussac les Eglises, malgré sa petite taille on peut y trouver tout ce dont on a besoin, épicerie, boulangerie, pharmacie, bar-restaurant, garage, médecin, infirmière, kiné...
Nous avons un grand jardin ainsi qu'un champ où nous avons deux ânes et un cheval et deux logements que nous louons avec Airbnb.

Vous partagerez vos repas avec nous et vous aurez une chambre privée. Nous sommes impatients d'échanger et de partager avec vous et de vous faire découvrir notre village, où il se passe toujours quelque chose !


We are an active retired couple looking for someone to help with diverse chores like gardening, cleaning, fencing, chopping wood, painting, making hay.. We always have projects going on. You would share meals with us and have your private room.
Nicole was a nurse, she likes painting and reading she is active in local associations and Michel likes to be working outside, he was a farmer. You must speak a little French as Michel doesn't speak any English.
We live in the village of Lussac-les-Eglises, it is in the countryside, but has a little shop, a bakery, two bars, a doctor... Our garden is big and we also have a field with 2 donkeys and a horse and 2 Airbnb rentals.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use