help exchange   Host 47523
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Nax
All Year: Avril to november
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47523
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 17, 2019

Hello
Winter shows the tip of his nose. L'hiver montre le bout de son nez... Oui nous parlons français! et nous nous débrouillons en anglais et en allemand. Le jardin potager se recouvre de neige, plantes décoratives, aromatiques et médicinales s'endorment.
Après avoir eu la joie de partager avec un bon nombre d'hommes et de femmes de diverses nationalités ces dernières semaines, nous aurions plaisir à partager quelques travaux hivernaux avec d'autres humains ouverts d'esprit et de coeur, (confection de conserves, de produits naturels d'entretien, rangements de deux abris de jardin). So you will be welcomed for 1-2 weeks (at least 7 days at home) since january, because the house is full before. We live in quiet sunny place at 20 min. from city (Sion), and some minutes of skislopes in swiss montains.

We like to live in communion with the nature, welcome people, discover the interests of some and others, spend time with our jung grandsons, eating our vegetables, sharing and exchanging, (about plants, food, education, care, life, philosophy, evolution of consciousness ...). We eat like vegetarian and don't smock.
A big lovely dog of Pyrennées and 3 cats accompany us in the adventure.
Would you like to come by us?
Welcome! Bienvenue! Willkommen!
See you soon!

Yviane


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use