Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47600
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cockburn
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): half an acre
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47600
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

Looking for temporary help from Monday 16th until August 2nd.

Hello Travellers,
We are a super dynamic and friendly family looking for some help around the house.

Im a single mum and live with my three beautiful children part time, every week is a little different!

I'm an organic chef, an activist, an eco warrioress, and someone who enjoys good human connection.

Ive just moved into my new place and i'm keen to get a permaculture garden going.

I work full time in a flexible easy going job, and i need some childcare/home help/gardening in exchange for your rent.

Whether your male, female, a couple, a couple of girls or a couple of guys, everyone considered.

We live in Coolbellup which is close to the super funky Fremantle, and Awesome place to be here in WA.

We have an eco house: Chickens, Compost, no chemicals, organic food, essential oils, self healing with natural medicines. We get around on an electric bike. I love yoga. We love nature play.

Get experience in Sustainable Lifestyle, Organic Cooking and Permaculture Gardening.

Are you someone flexible who would like to be part of a family and can have some fun with kids? If you have experience with and a joy for, working/being with children and a friendly and open attitude then come and join us!

EXCHANGE
10 hours of childcare/gardening/housekeeping (you choose!)
*an extra 5 hours for couples
For your living expenses:
a fully furnished room in the house
plus all bills and sundries, wifi.

Also, do an extra 10 hours (per person) in exchange for all meals, all organic produce.

Flexible according to your commitments and our variable weekly needs; the hours can be scheduled around your lifestyle/commitments. We live in a cosy 4 x 1 newly renovated house. Quiet leafy suburb, not far to Fremantle, Cockburn or Murdoch.

looking forward to hearing from you!
Smiles,
Shona



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use