Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47633
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Montalto delle Marche
All Year: March till December
Area (ha): 2.6
Persons: 1,2,3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47633
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 15, 2017

Hi to all Italy travellers!

Due to new earthquakes i can not be a host in Italy anymore. I hope to come back as a host in Holland.

Looking for nature lovers, gardening passionates, italy freaks, cooks, builders, happy strong young people who want to help me out a couple of hours a day, more hands, lighter the work. We have a ten years old son who needs to go for walks, play football, learn languages, meet other people and grow up playful. I request to wake up early because in summer it is hot .We are non smokers and non drinkers. If you do no problem, but you have to be strong and healthy and be very moderate in drinking.. We live in the beautiful hills of Le Marche in Italy with the mountains and the sea in quiet short distances. It is a rural area so full of orchards, vineyards and cropfields.
Spending some of your time with us means; living in beautiful surroundings, doing gardening,building and some household jobs, go hiking, biking and swimming, cooking and eating delicious fresh foods and having a great time. Bring your instrument if you have one. If you like painting, taking pictures or writing, here you can, it is an inspiring place.

Practical information,

Make sure you are not allergic like hay fever or musquitos.

We are a dutch couple with a 10 years old son speaking dutch, english, french and italian, understanding spanish and german. My husband is spending a great deal of his time abroad. Our home is big, so you can have your own private room. We have an 6000 square meter garden with all kinds of flowering plants, vegetables, fruits and some young nut trees and olive trees.
We have two cats.
I drive to the beach at least 3 times a week, 25 km. The nearest store is about 3.5 km, but there is an abundance of food in our home and garden.
By your arrival we pick you up from the train or bus station in Pedaso.. From the airport, both of them, there are buses to Ancona or Pescara, where you can take a train or bus to Pedaso.
I would like you to stay at least two weeks.
You may use wifi.
We have bikes you can use.
There are beautiful small villages around. In summer time there are local food and dance feasts.
Well, come and discover.....

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use