Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47854
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Aix en provence
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,7
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47854
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 5, 2018

!!!
Aout Septembre
Il y a toujours beaucoup de travail à faire en extérieur. Le jardin est toujours en cours d'installation ce qui veut dire pas mal de travail pas très drole de plantation, désherbage &Co...et de l'arrosage manuel
Et puis dans la maison, c'est plutôt peinture et du nettoyage d'une façon général.
Votre aide est toujours la bienvenue.

2018 August September
There is a lot of outdoor work. The garden is still in progress, meaning a lot of unsexy, dirty task as plantation, cleaning weeds, watering and so on...
Indoor it's more like painting and cleaning and cleaning and... again.
Help is always welcome and smilling faces too. :-))
De septembre à Mars, je ne serai pas disponible mais dès le printemps revenu, vous serez bienvenus pour un coup de main.
From September to March, I'll be off but be sure than you'll be welcome again.

The family house is half personnal and half for a guest house.
I'm over fifty, single, with a dog-a kind of shepperd- and my children are living close. Most of the time, I'm running the house alone.
I try since fews years to settle a dry mediterranean garden, mainly for pleasure and I love to have help to make it run better, nicer ans so be abble to have again and eatable one and chickens too.
I have a lot of ideas but only two arms and so many things to do.
I'm in charge of the guest's breakfast in morning time but I need help to prepare the rooms when new guest arrive. I think 3or 4 hours of work, is the maximum required. I'll be very happy to go to swin after and show you the calanques or some other nice places or explain you how to go...
You'll be living in a private room , staying almost a week with us, share the bathroom with other helpers (if they are any but not the guests)and the kitchen with me. I provide accomaodation, the french breakfast and one meal (usually lunch: I don't have dinner)
People usualy say I'm easy to live with. I love CS'ing, music, photography, street art, talking, enjoying life as much as possible and I can be silent too.

In order to please everyone and ease our life, please when you contact me, let me know when exactly you ask to come.
Come and see Provence starting from la Villa Rose en Provence

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use