Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47899
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .25
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 47899
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2018

"I'm able to have helps people most of the year-so just check with me!"

Hi there, I'm Janet the planet. I'm an eccentric over the hill fun woman who needs help in her over grown garden and around the home. I love to cook and my inspirations are drawn from my Russian/Jewish heritage. I enjoy all kids of music, especially Jazz. The guest room sleeps 3, 2 on a double bed and one on a single bed. It is a large room with it's own heat pump/air conditioning. The house is a large 3 bedroom situated in Glendowie. The house has a cute garden and a large deck plus outdoor BBQ, 30 mins to CBD by bus which is within a 100 metre walk. Urban beaches and small forest walks are all around! I have a beautiful King Charles spaniel/shitzu cross-hokey pokey who needs walking & a very naughty cat-Motza! The house is drug free and smoking is okay if outside.
Need help over xmas.
What i'm looking for is friendlypeople about 25years in age
and over. single or couple preferably who are hard working and know how to garden vegetables. I'm diabetic and need help with my blood sugar testing and sometimes to be taken to the doctor. Work around the house can be anything and everything so must be open to a variety of jobs!!! The work will be 4 hours a day which in exchange gives you accommodation and meals. You can watch tv in lounge, noise must be kept to a minimum. Any questions, just ask!Do not need anyone
until September

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use