Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 47972
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Co Cavan
All Year: no
Area (ha): 4 acres
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 47972
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 5, 2016

Hi there Everyone i am on here to find someone who is hard working and willing to learn new skills . We are a family of 3 we live in southern ireland in gowlan blacklion co cavan. we live in a very scenic area with plenty of walks We are 5 minutes away from the cavan burren and the shannon pot and there is also plenty of mountains to walk. We would like someone who will be willing to get up early and help rebuild an old fallen down bia and to put up a garage this is were you will learn new skills . there will also be other jobs to do around the house such as painting fences gardening and feeding animals as we live on small farm so i hope you like animals :) we have 3 dogs and 4 sheep and a cat . We love to walk our dogs everyday and would love the company as well :) . My dad is a kayak and windsurfer instructor so if you love water sports here's your chance. All we need is someone who will get up in the morning and work till the afternoon and then you will be able to have rest of the day off to explore the lovely scenery. Meals and a room is provided your washing will be done. We are a lovely family and it wont take long for you to feel like your at home . We are outdoor people and i love going for hikes with the dogs so if your interested in walking it would be great to have company on my long walks :) . I am also a dog trainer and in the summer i train sheepdogs to herd sheep in the future i would like to set up a boarding kennels and the bia that we are rebuilding is going to be the start of it if you love dogs and would like to have the experience of training a sheepdog in your spare time here is were you should be :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use