Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48017
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48017
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 9, 2016

Immediate start! Single person preferred

We are looking for french or Spanish female or male (with lots of energy )but would also love to meet German, English , Italian, Portuguese etc. to help me at home with yard Work, household chores like cooking, laundry and walking /exercising dog as well as help with the baby on occasion.

We prefer a french or Spanish because we are french and Spanish family but speak English at home and would like our little boy to have someone read and speak to him in french or Spanish as much as possible but also you will be exposed to a lot of English as well.

It is a perfect opportunity for someone to better their English while also being able to communicate in their language if need be.

I am a stay at home mum with husband that does FIFO work at the mines and so I spend half the month just me , baby and dog and could really use a helping hand with lots of daily tasks at home. When my husband is home there will be less help required and you can have more free time to see Brisbane and go out (we are 30km from Cbd). Hours for help would be approx 5-6 hours per day and less when husband is home. I am very flexible and can accommodate your plans and needs.

Accommodation and food included. Our home is 6 bedroom, 2 bathroom on 4000m2 block. You would have your own room, bathroom and wifi internet.

Looking for start in June or end of May and can do short term or long term (so 6 weeks or 6 months I'm totally flexible)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use