help exchange   Host 48125
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: June-July and Sept-Oct
Area (ha): 2
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48125
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 7, 2017

Hello travellers and helpers !

We are a family of 7, with 5 teens (12 to 18, the eldest studying in an other city). We live on a little hamlet on the countryside, 10' far from Dijon. There are 3 houses : our and 2 others used as "gte" (guest houses). We do a lot by ourselves and some help would be very appreciated. There are many different things to do like : wood fences, painting, gardening, house renovation, animal care, ... Or anything else you would master and usefull for us (website creation / management). Most time, we'll work with you, explaining the way to begin with if needed.

You will be part of the family. Our five children have spent 6 month exchanges abroad (Germany / US / Spain / Canada). You'll have the guest room and perhaps sometimes you'll have to switch to another one.

4 to 5 work hours / 5 days a week are fine for us if you can be flexible, depending upon our own schedules.

You'll be able to use a bike to visit the village and surroundings and the train will take you to Dijon in 12 mn.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use