Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48145
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year:
Area (ha):
Persons: 2/3
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 48145
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 12, 2018

Hello, we have a family-run BnB on the ligurian coast, between Genova and Monaco-Nice. This summer we would like to host two or three people travelling together (also to enjoy the free time together) to help us with the garden and the grocery garden, the laundry and kitchen (we grow some grocery and fruits for own consumption and don't use pesticides for sure!) I was born in Germany and my wife is italian, our son and daughter are over 30, we are easy going and open, we speak italian, german, english, some french and portuguese too, we love what we do and are looking forward to meet some good people and make new friends. Our place is 15 min walk to the sea with a stunning view, there are many activities to do in this area, hiking, climbing, riding, diving if you want, but it's very good for food, relax and some nightlife too. We have wifi.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use