Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48291
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Palmerston North
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5 acre
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48291
Region: Lower North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 22, 2018

Kia Ora to wonderful New Zealand! We are a laid back Kiwi-Scottish couple looking for a friendly, reliable couple or individual to help out with a number of domestic duties and household tasks.

We welcome non-smokers only. We have a spacious home and garden including outdoor spa and 2 living areas. We are close to shopping mall and town centre (only a short walk) and in a green park-like setting.

We enjoy good practical people with some work experience-We need some general housework and help exercising and cleaning out our 2 young puppies (border collies). I am looking for someone who can set up a website. There is also some general garden work.

If that sounds like you we'd love to hear from you. We have a weeks work ready now and same in June/July ...duties would be mainly domestic, clearing out a room, some cleaning, washing windows a well as preparing a room for decorating etc. If that sounds like you we'd love to hear from you!

I usually work from home so tend to be around quite often, plus we have a friendly tabby cat. We are a no smoking household.

In terms of interests -We enjoy singing, gardening, bee-keeping (we have hives in the garden) socialising, cooking and travelling.

We always enjoy the company of travellers and sharing with them our favourite spots in New Zealand.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use