Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48376
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 - 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 48376
Region: Northern Territory

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 23, 2017

We are a relaxed but busy family with children aged 10 and 15. We are looking for 1 or 2 people to help with maintenance, cleaning, cooking and general home duties for about 1 week.

We are healthy and active people, and will provide you with great food in exchange for 4 hours work a day.

You will have your own room with a fan and airconditioning.

In one of the best suburbs in Darwin (Fannie Bay), our stylish home is perfect to relax in and enjoy the local attractions in walking distance. You will have use of our well established tropical gardens, lovley outdoor living areas and a large private pool.

We have a relaxing family home in a quiet street, with easy access to public transport.

It is 2 minutes walk to the free tennis courts (you can borrow our rackets and balls). It is only 5 minutes walk to Parap Village Shopping square where there are boutique stores, gourmet foods, cafes, butcher, baker, newsagent, post office, restaurant and art galleries. Markets are held there every Saturday morning. Local bars are also a short walk away and the Fannie Bay shops and foreshore is about a 10 minutes walk away.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use