Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48474
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): Garden
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48474
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 22, 2016

Bonjour, nous recherchons de préférence un jeune homme pour nous aider dans nos travaux de rénovation.
Hi, we're looking for a boy to help us building our house.( rénovation)
Nous sommes un couple (52 et 55 ans) qui avons choisi de quitter la région parisienne et de venir nous installer en Bretagne pour ouvrir notre restaurant. Nous sommes en train de rénover la maison qui nous servira de logement et de restaurant. Nos sept enfants (nous sommes une famille recomposée )nous aident bien mais n'habitent pas en Bretagne et ne peuvent pas souvent être la.
Nous avons besoin de quelqu'un une semaine au moins pour faire des cloisons de plâtre et de la construction en bois. Pas besoin d'être expérimenté, nous avons besoin d'un coup de main dans la joie et la bonne humeur.
Vous serez logé et nourri avec nous dans notre Mobilhome dans une ambiance familiale et pourrez profiter d'une jolie région sauvage et maritime, typiquement bretonne. (Attention aux allergiques, nous avons deux chats??
Florence et Francois Xavier
We're a couple (52 and 55). We chose to move ni Brittany to open a restaurant. We are curently renovating a house which will be both our home and our restaurant. Our 7 children (from our 2 ex marriage) help us but do not live close by and so can not be there often.
We need someone for about a week to help us with some renovation work. No need to have special knowledge in this area only be willing to do some physical work. You Will have your own room in our Mobilhome and we Will Share meals in a family mood. You Will enjoy a wild and typical area of Brittany.
Florence et Francois XAVIER

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use