Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48581
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48581
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 12, 2017

We live near Paris, in a pretty area (lots of nature, forest, etc). We are simple people, and we have a quiet and pleasant life,
We have a small house full of laughter and happiness, with a garden and dogs, and a cat.
To further increase this happiness, we need 2 profiles:
- An anglosaxone young woman whose only mission is to devote a little of her time to my daughter (14 years) in English, help her learn and understand your language. My daughter is cheerful, serious, kind. In short, the ideal girl !!!! lol. You can stay the time you want, organize yourself the way you want. We can help you to visit the region of Paris and even further (castles of the Loire, Normandy ....) With pleasure

- 2nd profile: Young man handyman: I have small jobs to do in the house (enlargement) with a small budget. I am independent in my work and I often need help. You can stay the time you want (1 week, 1 month or more) and you organize yourself as you wish
We will receive you comfortably and in good spirits. We want serious and kind people. We will do our utmost to allow you to spend an extraordinary stay in France.
If you want information, contact me, thank you

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use