Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 48627
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2 or 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 48627
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 25, 2017

Immediate start as we are in the middle of our busy season. We are looking for a pair of helping hands or two pairs to come and help us from now to early October with our wedding events which are held in one of the most historical and impressive chateau in gascony previously owned by Joan of Arcs brother, you do not need to have experience just be willing to listen and help out with the preperation and service, plus help with our 3 kids aged 13.12.6 so when we are busy they can still have fun!

We live near Condom in South West France. (Approx. 1 hour 15 drive from Toulouse airport)

We live in the countryside, we love the outdoors and enjoy many sports: walking, riding, running, cycling, tennis, camping, cooking, surfing, we also have a swimming pool that you can use when you want

We require general help on the event preperation and the set up and clear away and any other additional events aside from the wedding day, it is a fun and vibrant environment to experience

You would have your own small cottage (detached and private yet close to the main house) this has Wi-Fi, UK Free Sat TV, fully furnished with King-size bed and en-suite bathroom, living room with log burner, fitted kitchen with gas oven/hob, microwave, downstairs toilet and a patio with a BBQ.

You will have time for yourself to explore the area or further afield (We are only two hours from the Atlantic coast and Pyrenees) Work would be 5 days a week with two days off

Although we are rural there is plenty to explore, being able to drive would be helpful but not essential and even better if you had your own car for getting around, there are night markets, sightseeing, festivals.

if you want to know more about us please do get in touch and feel free to ask us questions

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use