Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 4909
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Anguillara Sabazia (Rome)
All Year: availability from now
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 4909
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 3, 2014

Terra Tua” (Your Land) was established in May 2012 as an association aimed at creating and promoting the experience of responsible tourism in central Italy. The key theme is “Nature and the Spirit of the Land in Etruria and around the World”. The objective is to allow others to share the authenticity of an experience full of realities typical of the Etruscan land and to pass on the ancient values contained in them.
I am looking for a clean , respectable female (due to my small house) who can work in a small tourist office 10 minutes by car from my house. The time period is april- sept,2014

The requirments are;
- 4 hrs a day welcoming tourists and informing them of the activities provided by the association Terratua.
- Keeping the small office and staff bathroom clean
- Doing some guided tours in English that I will help prepare, and for which you will be compensated economically according to the numbers we can generate. The station is very busy with tourists during the summer months due to the presence of Lake Bracciano and the 35km nearness to Rome center.
- Going together to site out locations for different tours at local farms, stables, etc
- Your day off is Monday, and you can bike or go around to the different towns around the lake or to rome on the train.
- I am a vegetarian for health reasons, so you won’t find much meat around the joint!
- You can sleep in my small house or we also have a tent in the garden, if you like.
See you soon! Elena

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use