Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49262
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 250
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 49262
Region: Otago

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2016

*immediate start please*
We live on and run a 650 cow dairy farm, calving is our busy time of year and this is August and September. We require some help to look after our 3 children (Adriana 4 years, Mason 2 years and Parker 1 year). You would need a drivers licence, be able to drive a manual vehicle and have previous experience working with children. The position is not suited for a vegetarian as you will be required to occasionally prepare meals. I have dislocated my knee so require some help around the house - mostly the outside work and I cannot drive at the moment so would need to be driven to some appointments. You will be provided with a warm bedroom and a clean bathroom which is in the main house with us and three meals a day with the family. We are located 30 minutes north of gore and ten minutes from the Tapanui township where the children go to day care. Queenstown is 2 hours drive away and Dunedin is one and a half hours away.
We look forward to welcoming you into our family.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use