Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49336
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49336
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 20, 2017

Dear Helper!

If you like to stay with a family who lives with their animals (cats, dogs, chickens,sheep) in a little house with a big garden (there is always a lot to do) you are very welcome.

Finding ways to life in completly harmony with nature and how to "being happy humans" (including us ;-)) are the most important things in our life.

We would like you to help us for about 4 hours a day. We have a lots of work in the garden and pasture (5000 m)

In your free time you have many possibilities. You can explore the nature in the surrounding or you can go swimming to the public outdoor pool nearby (15 minutes by bike, which you can borrow from us) or you can explore the city/town nearby (15 minutes by bike) or going for Sightseeing to Graz (30 min. by train). You can also stay with us and our animals or whatever.

For sleeping we can offer you a bedroom or place for a tent (which you would have to bring). And you would use the bathroom which we use.
Children are heartly welcome if they have an age where they are so independent that you have your hands free for helping.
We like to eat vegan, biological food and we eat sugarfree. - It would be the easiest thing for us, if you like this kind of food too while you stay with us.

We are a non-smoker household.
Drugs are not permitted!

If this sounds great for you to stay with us, we are very inquisitive to get to know you and we are looking forward to interesting conversations about your culture, your experiences and ideas about life.

All the best!
Maria & Family

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use