Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49375
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49375
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 2, 2016

We are a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 kids, Ot (who is 4 years old), and Teo (1 and ˝ years). My name is Adriana and i’m 33 years old, and my Husband is Agustí and he is 35. We live in Teiŕ, a small village not far from Barcelona (20 kms. Easily reached by bus or train), and and located by the mountain and only 5 minutes from the beach.

I work in Barcelona, part- time, in a public company, and my Husband has a business of gardening and landscaping in Teiŕ. I’m really lucky because I can spend most of my freetime with the kids. We Love practicing sports, nature and spending time with our family and friends. We have a small dog at home, TAP, who is really kind ang loves the kids.

We would like the children to learn English in the most natural way, and the main interest is to show them diferent cultures and ways of líving. We are looking for an English speaking person to help us with the children ( bath time, dinner time... taking them to the park some afternoons...We will appreciate if they help with daily chores like taking care of his /her things and little things in the house (like those we ask our children to do ...).
We live in a House in the center of the vilagge, with a garden. We can offer a private room and will share bathroom only with the children, wifi and meals, of course.
We preffer long term stays.

We are looking forward to have an experience as a family host!

Agustí, Adriana, Ot & Teo.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use