Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49392
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Whakatane 20min drive
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1/2
Persons: 1 preferred. Maybe 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 49392
Region: Bay of Plenty

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2018

We are a small caring family, who live in a rural community on a half an acre block. I have two teenagers. My 20yr old son is with me at the moment and my 19yr old daughter is away for the next 7 days. Hopefully if the weather stays fine this weekend we will be doing the markets in rotorua and ohope. your welcome to come along.
Our home is situated just a 20min drive from Whakatane and walking distance to the river and local township. I have enough room for one at the moment. We have Wifi and excellent cell phone service. I am a single Mum with lots of interesting little projects going on here.. I would be interested in a someone who can help me with either day to day chores gardening painting. There are other little helpful things available which can also help me out with. I also run a small market business so do spend some week ends out and about.
Come with a happy outlook on life and enjoy. This peaceful retreat on the outskirts of small township by a dairy farm. A great place to escape and chill out even if you wish to just stay for a couple of days or weeks. Please feel free to contact me with any Questions.
:)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use