Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49512
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 49512
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 11, 2016

Are you available in July for a few days? You are very welcome! We will also need some help later this year....

We are a family of four and live in a little, old school in a little old village :-). It's located in a nature protected area, with grasslands and forest. We are close to the Dutch towns Nijmegen & Arnhem and the German town Kleve.

We are currently renovating a part of our school into a holiday home & seminar house. We are almost finished but could use some help in the garden (2500 m2) and in the house. Think of jobs like: maintaining the garden, sanding and painting furniture, cleaning the building inside and outside (windows, doors, frames, etc.) and other similar jobs.

You are free to join us at diner time or make your own in our guest kitchen. You will sleep in the new holiday home.

We live in a hamlet of Kranenburg (Niel). In Kranenburg itself are some shops (5 km away). Nijmegen en Kleve are bigger tows (10-12 km away). Busses to Kranenburg go a few times a day only. From there you can go to Kleve or Nijmegen. So it might be better to have your own transport or like to cycle...

We would be happy to hear from you!

Nicole & Patrick

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use