Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49576
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49576
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 20, 2017

Due to my business travel this year, I wont be able to host all around this year. We have tp agree on dates based on your planned dates and my schedule to see if its possible on both sides.

I am currently working as a Project Manager in Switzerland around Zurich/Zug. I also travel a lot to many countries for business and to explore new places. Currently I am working on developing several startups on my own and also setting up a new company which deals with branding, design, advertising, software,architecture and visual animations. As you can see that I have to manage several things on a day to day basis which demands most of my time despite other things, I am looking for volunteers who can contribute their skills in whatever they are good at. Even a little help matters.

I am very open minded person, friendly and helping by nature. I am also a person like you who likes to meet new people, share and contribute, explore places and learn from others. I am a vegetarian and prefer healthy food. I can teach yoga, ancient breathing techniques and meditation. I like sports, travelling, exploring new places, photography and filming.

I live alone in a three bed room apartment which is quite big and I can offer someone to stay in my apartment who can volunteer me helping out some daily tasks, planning and doing some research for my startups together with cooking and help in the house to maintain well. I believe everyone has their unique skills and I welcome very much you contributing them during your stay. Also from the language perspective, I welcome different language skills from various locations as my startup ideas are global. Some example of skills but not limited to communication, content writing, design, creative, programming, mobile apps, web development, marketing, advertising, architecture, 3D, business analysis, market research, customer skills, leadership, entrepreneurship, planning, management, languages, photography, filming, editing, scripting, nutrition, ecommerce and social media etc... You will find place for every kind of skill that you have as I am keen to learn also.

You can manage your flexible hours in a day, but highly appreciate if you could help me to keep the apartment clean and help me with cooking and other maintenance works.

Rest of the time, you can explore going places nearby where it offers plenty of opportunities for hiking, mountain biking,running, swimming in the lakes (Sihlsee, Zurich lake and few others are just 10 mnts away from my place). During winter, skiing places are also located very close by.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use