Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49725
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): n/a
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49725
Region: Central North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 18, 2018


We are a couple in our mid forties with 2 girls 9 & 11 and one cat, we both work so would really appreciate some help with a few household chores there is also a couple of building projects that could get finished or even started one day if capable, maybe some gardening or helping out with the kids..

In exchange of 4 hours work per day we will provide 3 meals and if you love cooking you are more than welcome to help cook some meals. You would get your own room with a double bed but we only have one bathroom.

We will be flexible so that you can get out and enjoy what this area has to offer. Your own transport is helpful though not necessary.

We would love to have a friendly honest self motivated Helpx that is genuinely interested in helping out, and non smokers :)

Please contact us we will be happy to hear from you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use