Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49745
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 49745
Country: Poland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 28, 2016

Hello and welcome to Piastowa Paczka! :-)

Let us quickly introduce our project:

What you receive from us:

• Learn more about pro-biotics and micro-organisms
• walks through nature and forests to discover plants with medical benefits
• Good vegan or vegetarian food
• Nice room for yourself
• Take a bike and explore the surroundings like lakes, castles and Gliwice (closest city)

What we need you for:

• work in the garden
• work with tools like a circular saw
• lawn mowing
• Each day work about 4-5 hours or as much as you want. :-)
• Walk the dog
• Create new permaculture structures in the garden
• Create a natural freezer in the earth
• Create a glass house
• Repair the roof
• Create garden furniture from pallets

Witam i zapraszam do Piastowej Paczki! :-)

Co otrzymasz od nas:
• Wiedze na temat ziól, ziololecznictwa oraz wykorzystania pozytecznych mikroorganizmów
• Kontakt z natura w lasach, na lakach i nad pieknym jeziorem
• Dobra weganska lub wegetarianska kuchnie
• Ladny pokój dla siebie
•Mozliwosc korzystania z roweru aby zwiedzic okolice i przy okazji poznac atrakcje Slaska
m.inn. Zamek w Plawniowicach ( ok.5 km) i Gliwicach (ok. 15 km)

Czego wymagamy w zamian :
•Pracy w ogrodzie
• Znajomosci narzedzi takich jak pila tarczowa, wiertarka, kosiarka
• Budowy nowych struktur permakultury w ogrodzie
• Budowy naturalnej spizarni (ziemianki) w ziemi
• Budowy szklarni
• Naprawy dachu i tarasu
• Tworzenia mebli ogrodowych z palet
• Spacerów z psem
• Pracy okolo 4-5 godzin, lub jak chcesz. :-)

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use