Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 49978
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

County Clare
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 49978
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 18, 2016

We live next to the beach in the beautiful Clare countryside home to Music, dancing and creativity. In a place called Doolin. I have a son starting school in september, at our local Steiner Waldorf school, where i will be volunteering and working with the school. I am an Artist and Complementary health therapist and interested in teaching. Our family is Vegetarian and we live alternatively and like organic food and natural living. Your help with the Garden will also be required with minding my Son. I am a single parent to a beautiful Boisterous high energy and spirited child.
Jaden is 5 years of age, is very creative, intelligent and curious about everything. He loves to be active and on the go and engaged in lots of different things and so stimulation is key. He loves the outdoors and making things, art and baking, going for bike rides and to the beach and the park. he is very busy, very sociable and independent. He is a very gentle and a good child but does require stimulation, creativity and imagination. Everyday life is active and new, were not to strict on routine, although this is set to change when Jaden is in school in september full time.
Your tasks as my Au Pair and helper will involve, getting up with jaden in the morning preparing breakfast and to assist with general house keeping duties, throughout the day.
To play and engage with Jaden and entertain him while i work, be it from home or working away.
A Timetable will be introduced once Jaden starts School in September. Outings with Jaden such as walks, bikerides, day to day activities and trips to the playground and to the Beach are essential. Prepare some light lunch/ snacks during the daytime for daytrips. Be warm and compassionate and understanding of my childs needs.
The advantages you will have in my family is you will be a part of a family and seen as a family member. i can give you lots of oppurtunity to which will help you to grow and strengthen your character. your English speaking language will improve, and i will provide a funny and great experience for you while creating a safe and warm, Friendly, environment for you to be in, during your stay here.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use