Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50041
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Peachester
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50041
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2018

We are a family of four - two adults and two girls aged seven and thirteen. We live in a beautiful location in the Sunshine Coast Hinterland proximate called Peachester, which is a very small town that is proximate to the Glass House Mountains and just fifteen minutes drive from the town of Maleny.

We are looking for a female helper to stay with us s part of a short term cultural exchange. In exchange for accommodation and high quality predominantly organic food we are looking for four hours help a day with a combination of housework, gardening, meal preparation and some child care. If a helper has other skills such as graphic design or administrative skills they would be most welcome to contribute these.

Working hours will be flexible and a helper will have one full day and a half off a week and the opportunity to be flexible in scheduling their contribution of hours e.g. if they contribute more hours on other days they can be free to take further days off.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use