Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50083
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bor et Bar
All Year: NO
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50083
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 23, 2018

Nous Jean-Marie et Cécile sommes un couple qui venons de prendre la retraite. Nous habitons à la campagne dans une maison en pierre typique de notre belle région Aveyron/Tarn. Il y a beaucoup de sentiers pour faire de la randonnée mais on peut faire aussi de l'escalade à 1km et du vélo.
La maison est située à coté de la rivière Viaur et en été on peut s'y baigner. Vous pourrez trouver restaurants bars ou magasins à environ 15 kms de chez nous. Le lieu est calme et tranquille.
Les travaux que vous pourrez faire chez nous sont du bricolage de la peinture dans la maison et du jardinage 4 h par jour . Vous pourrez dormir dans une chambre à la maison et manger avec nous légumes frais et bio cultivés dans notre jardin: nous ne sommes pas végétariens.
Nous parlons bien sur le français et un peu l'espagnol. Vous pourrez apprendre le français avec nous mais il serait préférable pour communiquer que vous parliez et compreniez déjà un peu notre langue.
Vous pourrez fumer à l'extérieur et boire du vin de notre région avec modération.
. Nous recherchons pour le mois de mai 2018 et plus une personne sachant bricoler pour rénovation d'une grande pièce et d'une salle de bain:pose de carrelage,peinture, ponçage ,pose de plintes, rénovation des portes.Nous recherchons de préférence une personne sachant bricoler dans la bonne humeur et la convivialité.Nous cherchons à partir du 4 juin 2018 une personne sachant bricoler pour travaux dans la maison et aussi dans le jardin.
Bienvenue chez nous.


We, Jean-Marie and Cecile, are a newly retired couple. We live in the country in a stone house typical of the beautiful Aveyron/Tarn region. There are many hiking trails, rock climbing is 1 km away, and there are bicycles that you can use. The house is situated on the Viaur river, and in the summer you can go swimming. The closest restaurants, bars and stores are about 15 km away. It is peaceful and quiet here.
The work here is painting and fixing up the house, and gardening for about 4 hours per day. You can sleep in a bedroom in the house and eat meals with us. We eat fresh organic vegetables from our garden. We are not vegetarians.
Our daily language is French, and we speak some Spanish also. We can help you with your French, but you need to be able to speak and understand our language so we can communicate.
Smoking is permitted, but only outside. We drink wine in moderation.
We are looking for the month of may 2018 and more a person knowing to know to renovate a bathroom and a room: painting ,poses tiling, sanding , laying skirting,renovation of doors and all this in the good mood and usability.
We are looking from 4 june 2018 a person knowing diy for to help us work in the house and garden
Bienvenue chez nous






Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use