Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50185
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

charbonnieres les sapins
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 8
Persons: 3
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 50185
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 27, 2016

English below

je suis maraicher producteur de légumes bio,en franche comté.
Je suis respectueux du travail bien fait, je suis organisé, j'aime le contact avec les gens.

Le terrain se situe en pleine nature a 550m d’altitude, La vallée de la brème qui entoure le terrain permet de voir au lointain.
Plantation, recolte,petits travaux, vente au marché, preparation des paniers, seront les principales activités de la journée.
Je cultive en plein champ et sous-Serres un maximum de légumes de saison.
les horaires des activités sur le champ sont de 7h a 12h,ou de 15h à 20 h.

Il y a 2 chambres avec un capacité de 3 personnes,

Le Wifi est disponible.

Je ne parle que le francais.

la durée du sejour, est à convenir.


I am a bio vegetable farmer in Franche Comte, Eastern France

I am well organised, like to work in a productive and efficient manner and love to meet new people.

The farm is located in the middle of nature at 550 meters altitude. The Breme valley which encloses the terrain means there are great views to be had.

The work consists of planting, harvesting, preparing the baskets, selling the produce at the market and other small errands.

I grow seasonal vegetables in open fields and greenhouses.

Working hours are 7-12h or 15-20h.

I have two bedrooms where up to three people can sleep in.

Wifi available.

I am afraid I only speak French, great for people who want to improve their French through total immersion!

The duration of your stay is to be agreed upon.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use