Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50195
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 22 acres home,40acres are
Persons: 8
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50195
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 11, 2016

Hi there! my son and I, we live in a beautyfull surrounding in the middle of nature, Woods,fauna and flora,recreation, no traffic, roads of sand very quit
We have six horses, my son started his own business as horse trainer,he has lot's off experience in the academic art off riding and studied training horses in Danmark, Sweden, Germany. He also nows a lot about how to keep your body and mind in balance, he will travell in october to India to learn more about this.
I am Evy, 46 years, open minded Interesses horse, horses in wilderness, all about nature, we have the luck to live in the middle of the woods with hectacres of woods and nature, to walk, bycicle, run,fishing and offcourse horseriding
Our village is nice, quit and gently persons, off course belgium is small and has some nice towns we or you can also visit
I can offer you a lot about nature,guide you, and horses,my son can teach you something about his knowledge off the art of riding in free moments,I can drive you to some nice places to visit, I offer you a free place, my home in the woods.
I have very primitife accomadation, I can only offer you a big tent to sleep in, a shower outside ,warm water, electricity,no toilet only a bucket
I have started renovating my wooden house, I have a cellor floor,the old roof I took off, and almost the new roof is finishedI still needs some extra hands to clean up and if you know something about electricity,... Or helping with the stables...
And sure I want to meet new friends, to have a good time and I try to give you the best accomadation as possible
I would be verry happy to meet new guests, the first one I get crazy , it is really quit place, lot's off birds,..
Evy en Kenneth
From date now until november,..
Look below for some pictures

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use