Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50212
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Izmir
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 21
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 50212
Country: Turkey

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 4, 2018

I moved in this country house 2 years ago. I have been laboring with daily works in village life. I think I know much about the basics in rurals such as harvesting and so. I harvest oils belongs to neighbours, care about bees to make honey. Next thing you know take your neighbor's tangerines and take them to the fruit store and sell them. we are here and we are dealing with.
What I ask for: Someone who are related with these kind of daily works and want to learn about are welcome and be our comrade .
There are some construction thing in the house now and we need friends.
We are two now.
Hope to see you soon.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use