Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50216
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50216
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2018

Help needed with babysitting.
Pocket money will apply to the right person.
we only need this help from July 15th to September 21th 2018( 10 weeks). Four weeks minimum.

Own Room with double bed, Free Food, Unlimited WiFi in Werribee, Melbourne.

we are a family of 4, myself, my husband, Athena(6years old) and Alex(4 years old). we are busy working couple, so we are looking for a single female to help us out with childcare duties.
we want someone to come and live with us, who is responsible, caring, patient, friendly and active.
Must love kids or else it`s not for you.

You must able to stay 4 weeks at least, you working includes:

Picking up Alex from kinder at 1pm sometimes 12pm.
Picking up Athena from school at 3pm.
Supervising them and play with them until i come back around 6:30.
Making some simple food for them if they ask for.

Kinder is about 7mins walking and school is right the opposite. I work from Monday to Friday., for the rest of days il look after them by myself.


There is No housework required, No cooking required for family. But you have to cook for yourself most time.


We live in a beautiful, modern home in Melbourne, opposite the primary school and only 1 minute from public transport and 45mins to Melbourne cbd by metro. Our family is half Greek half Chinese.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use