help exchange   Host 50219
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: mai - october
Area (ha): 0,25
Persons: 1 - 5
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50219
Country: Austria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 15, 2017

We are a family with 4 very nice kids (from 7 to 13 years),1 dog, 3 cats, some chicken and ducks.

Our mongolian yurt is big enough to give shelter for 5 people (it´s very cosy and comfortable inside). There´s also a very old caravan (that can be adapted easily) in our garden to host helpers.

We invite friendly, calm, open minded and easy going people to share some time with us.
If YOU like gardening, building different things, or help anything spontaneously, we will be very thankful for your help.
We appreciate speaking french or english to us (especially to our kids) but other languages shouldn´t be seen as obstacles either. We can share our shower, towels, washing-machine, wi-fi, food... with our helpers.
Our home is located in an amazing landscape and we´d be proud to show YOU all that magic and harmonic places around.

The next town is Weiz and it takes 5 min by car, 15 min by bike, or 1 hr by feet to get there. (YOU can come with us anytime or borrow one of our bikes).
There´s also a bus-stop next to us on the route between Weiz and Graz (if you sometimes need a real city-feeling).

Feel free to contact us, we are a warm hearted, calm, relaxed and hospitable family...

Matthias and the wild ones

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use