Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50325
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


St. Bruno de Montarville
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 person
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50325
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2018

I am looking for some extra hands to help me with my 3 beautiful children ages 3, 7 and 10 years old. I also have other jobs available, wall painting, designing a child friendly basement, gardening and or cooking.

I live in a very calm and beautiful city, St. Bruno-de-Montarville, only 30 minutes away from Montreal. We do many weekend activities to get to know more of our cities and of course to have fun and to teach them what's out there.

In a little more detail I am looking for someone who loves children and who loves to spend quality time them. Reading, playing, going for bike rides, skating or who just loves being outdoors going for walks. I have 1 child who is very athletic, my 10 year old, and 1 child who is very intellectual, my 7 year old. I am asking for extra hand to help with normal daily routines for the children, example: getting them ready, helping with supper, of course if you prefer being outdoors with them, I would take care of supper etc.

I also have different types of jobs.
1) I want to paint interesting and fun paintings on my bedroom walls for the children

2) I have gardening jobs (removing and turning hard earth/plants and cedar trees with roots.

3) I also have a "redesign your basement" project to make it into a kid friendly holistic area

So if any of these jobs interest you, please feel free to ask me any additional questions.

Alexandra

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use