Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50414
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): .5
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50414
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2016

We are a young couple who have just finished building our new house and would love some people to help our house become a home. We have ducks, donkeys, ferrets, tortoises and a dog that need looking after and also do airbnb, so there is lots of housework to do to!

Mathieu is in the process of getting a garden together and building the duck parks so if you have experience outside that would be great! If you don't, I would love someone to help me with the upkeep of the house and someone who has ideas to decorate it beautifully, maybe an interior designer, carpenter, landscaper, painter, animal lover, cleaner, cook.... Anything that can give us more time:)

We are in or twenties and are laid back people who like a good wine and love food!

We would expect roughly 3-4 hours per day per person, and of course if you'd like days off to explore you can spread this out how you like over the week!

The village has very little public transport. I can occasionally help out with trips to the local town, but take the car to work every day. We have one bike we can lend and the nearest town is a 5 minute drive.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use