Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50822
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 50822
Region: North Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 16, 2018

Hi Helpers :)
We are a friendly family with two young children - 6 and 8. We live in a beautiful country village, just 25 minutes from central Auckland and 10 minutes from the magical Muriwai beach .
We have a small farm with dogs , goats and horses plus we run a small flower growing operation.
We are looking for help maintaining the property, with the animals and helping with the children. Any horse riders out there are especially welcome to help with our horses.
If you are motivated, practical and don't mind getting a bit dirty we would love to hear from you.
We expect 4-5 hours per day in exchange
for a cozy double room, with meals and wifi.
We love food, coffee and good music. We like meeting new people and getting to know about other cultures.
It would be an advantage if you have a vehicle as there is a wonderful beach to explore nearby.
Look forward to hearing from you.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use