Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 50888
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): many
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 50888
Region: Quebec

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2018

Family and friends are welcoming you in their property. We speak french and english.
Here you will find creativity, health, views of the world, dance, yoga and friendship.
We are providing a clean and comfortable environment without chemicals and EMF.

We are open to many types of help.
House maintenance, child caring, painting, gardening, wood work, various manual tasks, cooking, cleaning...
We are particularly interested at the moment to someone who can do some painting, child caring and help with the house maintenance.
You can propose what you are good at and we'll see how we can help each other.
We are in a position to receive you for a short stay or a much longer stay should we see a good fit!

Can't wait to read you!!!


Famille et amis vous reçoivent dans leur propriété. Nous parlons français et anglais.
Ici vous trouverez de la créativité, de la santé, des vues sur le monde, de la danse, du yoga et de l'amitié.
Nous offrons un environnement propre et confortable sans produits chimiques ni ondes électromagnétiques.

Nous somme ouvert à plusieurs types d'aides.
Entretien ménager, jardinage, travail du bois, diverses tâches manuelles, cuisine, gardiennage et nettoyage.
En ce moment, de la peinture, du gardiennage et de l'aide avec l'entretien général de la maison.
Vous pouvez nous proposer vos compétences et on verra comment on peut s'aider mutuellement.
Nous sommes dans une position pour vous recevoir pour un court ou un long séjour si nous avons des affinités!

Au plaisir de vous lire!!!

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use