Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 5100
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Marree
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2448 sq km
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 5100
Region: South Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 21, 2018


Seeking a live in aupair/ governess. 2 children, well behaved. 5-6 hours a day, 5 days a week. Paid position. Mobile SIM card with 2gb data and unlimited calls overseas to many countries. Also 10gb netflix/Stan streaming allowance. Children study with school of the air. Opportunities exist for further work hours at local shop, also some visa extension work. Located Marree, SA. Available now.
Seeking helper to help with School work for my children who will be schooled under school of the air. In school holidays it is holiday activity assistance :)

This can be a Paid position for the right person or people. MUST be willing to work with the children's teacher.

I'm a remote area nurse in Australia working and love taking helpers with us to show them the beautiful country! You help us and we can help you!



We have had an experience of helping with childcare, we can offer this again for the successful helper, this position comes with pocket money, a phone, internet and great kids!

My Children are 9 and 6, William is in year four and Rosie is year one.Both kids are well behaved and intelligent, they love the iPads haha.
I am a good cook, and love to learn other cuisines, as do William and Rosie who also love to cook. You will never go hungry at our house.


We would like you to be part of the family!
IF YOU WANT AN OUTBACK EXPERIENCE, THIS IS IT!!

We offer a mobile phone with internet and unlimited calling to certain countries, full board, and outings. We go away every 5 weeks to see other parts of the country. We ask for 6.5 hours work a day Mon-Fri and weekends are free. You are welcome to work at local businesses on your time off as they regularly employ travellers.


We can take 1 or 2 people :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use