Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51078
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Frauenstein
All Year: yes
Area (ha): 4000 sqm
Persons: 1-2 (kids on demand)
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51078
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 14, 2018

***Looking for a helpxer from late August to September***

We live on a family farm or homestay with our 4 children (8,9,14,16, f,m,m,f) and dog, cats, 12 chicken... and lots of work...
Since 8 years we live here and are renovating the house and the outer terrain. We are building with nature materials.

Our home is within nature in a stand alone location and skiing, hiking, walking the dog....
is easy to do as you are surrounded by forest, meadows and walking trails. In white winter it is just beautiful to enjoy snow or to relax at the cosy wood burner.

Dresden and Freiberg are the next bigger towns and transport is possible nearly every day as we work there.

Our family always is busy. Andrč works in his own business as a chef, he is self employed. Daniela works as a primary school teacher and has some music gigs in the evenings or at the weekends. Kids have dates, homework or other sensitivities...;-))) Self made music (classic or rock) and theater are regular pursuits as well as the interest in nature.

We always require help with loamwork, woodwork, gardening, animals as well as with kitchen, housework or children. You would have your own room with bathroom. Please be communicative and spontaneous with work time management. Evening meals we have together.

If you can imagine to be part of the family, if you like kids and chaos;-))) feel free to contact us.

Our last helpxers were from:

USA 5/2018
USA 4/2018
France 4/2018
Italy 9/2017
Argentinia 7/2017
Australia 7/2017
Italy 6/2017
Italy 12/2016
France 10/2016
USA 8/2016






Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use