Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51081
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 51081
Country: Denmark

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 29, 2016

Focus on place are most rental rooms and training room, there is a vegstabel garden of 250 m2, a very large lawn. I am living in the countryside on the beautiful island Bornholm in the Baltic Sea. I run a B&B in the summertime. I have a hall for yoga or education and some times there is a workshop here.
I am trained educator, psychotherapist and sexologist . I make therapy and courses mostly for men. If everything is booked at the B & B , you live in a caravan or tipi
The house have a nice sea view, with forest and fields around. The house are located between Svanke and Gudhjem , easy access to the coast either by bicycle or walk. There are many beautiful forests and lakes within a short bike ride.
There is lots of work to do here. Garden work, painting and cleaning.
Because the house are in the country side is it really important for you to feel comfortable keeping yourself occupied when you are not working - whether it is reading a book, using the internet, painting or whatever your own interests are. I have wireless internet. There is countryside all around to explore on foot or by bike and i can often offer you to go by car to the nearby towns in your spare time.
I don't smoke, so if you do, I ask that you only smoke outside. I eat meat but if you are vegetarian, or vegan, I will try to give you an alternative to meat.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use