Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51264
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Seririt
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4
Category: Other
Host ID: 51264
Country: Indonesia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 24, 2019

Hello to all this nice helpers!
My name is Simone, I am 53 years old and my origin is Germany.
I need help to clean the beach, the street and the rice field because there is a lot of plastic trash and rubbish. Also I would like to share my helpers with the community in my area.

For people who help me/us 3 hours a day, I can offer free accomodation, free drinking water, electric and gas. You have an own kitchen.
I can offer 1 Gazebo (outside-sleeping-place for 2) and a lovely Guesthouse (2 person) with a kitchen, Pool and beautiful garden. The beach is nearby, about 100 m.

Seririt is a village in the north of Bali. I live here already 5 years. I have a friendly dog named Juliet, 2 puppies Max and Moritz and 5 cats. Here are no tourists except some backpackers.
But you can do a lot of interesting things in this area. We have nearby some wonderful waterfalls, hot springs, budhistic temple, you can go out by fisherboot to see the dolphins in the morning or for fishing. Not far there is a underwater natural park with nice divesides and snorkeling places. You can rent a motorbike and explore all. Hiking in Mahyong is beautiful and the distance only 15 minutes by motorbike. Also you can do a nighttrip to the Ijen Vulcano in Java.


In my pictures you can see me with my dog and my local friend Sri.
You can reach me by email, whatsapp, skype and fb messenger and of course on my handphone.
Hope to meet you some day :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use