Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51297
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Porto
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.2
Persons: 1 or 2 or will se.
Category: Other
Host ID: 51297
Country: Portugal

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2018

Help Rebuilding and maintain a more then 200 years old stone house at center of Porto city, transforming it, cleaning, making company, housekeeping, helping with the garden, with cemente,
Whatever you can do, I must have something for you.

Update. Now I'm an in all day job from 9 to 18.
leaving home about 7.30/8.00 and getting back about 19:00h
So you will spend a lot of time alone. We plan your work at night before the next day.

I live in Porto city, near the center of Porto, 15 min walking.

------------------------

Work to to:

Everything that you see that can you can improved with your skeals, please share the ideia with me.

The main goal... be happy, I will help you, you will help me.

3 or 4 hours a day, everyday
This is not mandatory and I'm flexible. It depend of the tasks that we agreed to do in that day.

I like to be always learning and trying to do diferent thinks and projects.
People who know me, more or less, sometimes tell me that I'm crazy (think out side of the box).

I'm a computer and Cisco engineer.
I us to be a college professor
I do computer programs
I'm also a crypto miner.
Shibari learning.
Sailing student (Every saturday until dezember)
I'm a Skypper.
I like to go biking and hiking.

---------------------------------

Languages spoken
Portuguese, English, understand spanish and ... teatch me you language. I Promisse you that I'll fail but I try :-)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use