help exchange   Host 51400
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Persons: 1 -2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51400
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 15, 2017

We live in inner west of Melbourne. Our area is only 6km to CBD and public transport is close by. Bike paths take you to Melbourne city in 15 minutes. Our home is in quiet street which leads onto popular local park which is home to large trees and parklands, walking tracks and playgrounds. Our home is a three bedroom home. We are a family of 4. Our children are two boys aged 11 years and our baby is 1 1/2. We have two pets- a very friendly labradoodle dog and her best friend, our cat. We require help with child minding. We own and operate a cafe/ wholefoods store and require support with watching our children, either at our home or alongside us at our cafe/store. We can devise a roster which suits both our needs and you will find us to be a relaxed and easy family to be around. We enjoy cooking and relaxing at home and gardening when we have time!. We hope to get chickens soon and are busily preparing our veggie patch for spring! Our home is walking distance to local cafes and parks, public transport and a short train or bike ride to the city. The bedroom is fully furnished for one person however we can accommodate a couple if need be. You will have your own separate toilet and shower which is next door to the bedroom. Our home is non smoking however you are welcome to smoke outside. please contact us about anything else! Thank you, we look forward to meeting you.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use