Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51502
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Facinas (Cádiz)
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 51502
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 15, 2016

We are a family of 5, two adults and 3 children (10,8 and 4 years), we live in a village Facinas 1300 inhabitants, Tarifa (Cádiz), close to the beach.
We need to care for children, for my work, would be about 4-5 hours a day. about 4-5 days a week (between 15 and 20 days per month). My work schedule is from 17h. Children must be given the afternoon tea and dinner prepared I leave, make sure they do their homework and help them shower. Children have extracurricular activities two days, so it would have to go with them and pick them up (in in the same town, walks away). Girls aged 10 and 8 years will also go out to play with their friends on their own. I do not usually work Monday and Tuesday so those days would not have to take care of, and every 15 days the kids all weekend so they would also free these days.

Somos una familia de 5 personas, dos adultos y 3 niños(10,8 y 4 años), vivimos en Facinas un pueblito de 1300 habitantes ,Tarifa(cádiz), cerquita de la playa.
Necesitamos que cuiden a los niños, durante mi trabajo, serian unas 4-5 horas al día. unos 4-5 días a la semana( entre 15 y 20 dias al mes). Mi horario de trabajo es a partir de las 17h . Los niños hay que darles la merienda y la cena que yo dejo preparada, asegurarse de que hacen los deberes y ayudarles a ducharse. Los niños tienen actividades extra escolares 2 días, así que habría que acompañarles y recogerlos( en en mismo pueblo, se va caminando). Las niñas de 10 y 8 años también salen a la calle a jugar con sus amigos ellas solas. Normalmente yo no trabajo lunes y martes así que esos días no tendría que cuidarlos, y cada 15 días los niños se van todo el fin de semana así que también tendría libres esos días.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use