Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 51619
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.04
Persons: 3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 51619
Region: Queensland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 16, 2017

Thanks to everyone who contacted me recently after I updated my listing - I was overwhelmed with offers and have more than enough help at the moment so now I am looking for assistance from after 20 November 2017 cheers.

Hi I live in my home in the sunny Brisbane suburb of Oxley (10km south west from the CBD) and 4 minute walk from the Oxley Train Station which is 20 minutes stopping all stations to the CBD. The local suburb had everything within a 5 minute walk Woolworths, cafes, butcher, post office, restaurants, commonwealth bank, bottle shop, bakeries, doctors, dentist, and beautician.

I would love to assist those travelling around Australia (and receive some assistance in return) by providing a place to stay during your travels.

I am looking for people (individuals and/or couples) that are self motivating, tidy and well organised.

The work may include painting, moving soil and landscape supplies with wheelbarrows and shovels, planting plants and general cleaning and tidying around a small home block of 400m/sq.

You will have your own bedroom, Queen size bed, fast Telstra cable wireless internet, Netflix on a 65 UHDTV, movie nights and meals and goon for 4 HOURS WORK PER DAY (5 day week)

Looking for people for a 1- 2 weeks at a times longer may be available by negotiation.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use